With its Yokohama and Shonan Hiratsuka Campuses, Kanagawa University is a comprehensive university with seven undergraduate faculties consisting of 20 departments and two programs, and nine graduate schools offering 14 courses. Students can choose to major in any of a large number of disciplines in the humanities and sciences, while taking advantage of a flexible academic system that encourages interdisciplinary studies.


Graduate Schools